How To Play 8 Ball Pool: Billiard Tips & Techniques: Pocketing the Eight-Ball on The Break

August 23, 2011
By


Learn What to do if the eight ball goes in the pocket on the break at the Beginning of the game from a billiards expert in this free video. Expert: Richard Garcia Bio: Richard Garcia has-been avid pool player annually for the past 25 years and HAS Played in competitive team and singles events Since 1993. Filmmaker Juan-Diego Garcia

share save 171 16 How To Play 8 Ball Pool: Billiard Tips & Techniques: Pocketing the Eight Ball on The Break

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

16 Responses to “ How To Play 8 Ball Pool: Billiard Tips & Techniques: Pocketing the Eight-Ball on The Break ”

  1. SlipkPie on August 23, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    @azoldtime09 whoa

  2. SlipkPie on August 23, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    @crazybandit35 whoa

  3. azoldtime09 on August 23, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    @crazybandit35 also online reading doesn’t count as real pool rules, get access to a APA rule book, dick-wad.

  4. azoldtime09 on August 23, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    @crazybandit35 yeah, you’re the stupid son of a bitch, of course on pay tables 8, and cue ball is a loss. But not in tournament play.

  5. crazybandit35 on August 23, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    @azoldtime09 actually you stupind son of a bitch it is a loss of game get your head out of your fucking ass and read the ipt and bca rules it says if the 8 ball on the break and scratch you lose i’ve been playing pool for 15 years and that always has been the rule suck my dick you son of a bitch

  6. azoldtime09 on August 23, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    @crazybandit35 actually u Ass-Hole a scratch on the break isn’t a loss, they play it that way in bars in bowling alleys. if the 8, and the cue ball is sunk it’s either spotted 8 cue ball in hand (Break area to your opponent or the opposing team) Or ask the referee a re-rack and take the break, or have the oringinal breaker break, u FUCK-CUNT. Also your correct an 8 ball sunk on a legal break is a win, for the most part, So atleast your smart enough to know that SHIT.

  7. crazybandit35 on August 23, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    wrong if you make the 8 ball on the break you win but if you make the 8 on the break and scratch you lose

  8. azoldtime09 on August 23, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    @oussama2621 shut up…

  9. oussama2621 on August 23, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    just make the fuCKing shot

  10. azoldtime09 on August 23, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    No, if a foul is made on the break, whatever balls go down go up, reraced them, and the P2, will break.

  11. k747rko on August 24, 2011 at 12:34 am

    ewww! ur ugly!!

  12. csrfc1873 on August 24, 2011 at 12:34 am

    @scubba777 yeah me too. Think hes just a troll m8. No way he can do it 6 out of 10.

  13. Bartekdex on August 24, 2011 at 12:41 am

    what ?

  14. scubba777 on August 24, 2011 at 1:12 am

    put up a video of you breaking 10 time, and you sinking the 8 6 of them. I want to see this.

  15. zohair98 on August 24, 2011 at 1:49 am

    Actually my friend you are quite wrong,i am no master player,but i have been playing for the last 4 some years n i can do this 6 out of 10 times.

  16. scubba777 on August 24, 2011 at 2:27 am

    An entire video dedicated to something that happens 1 in 100000 attempts?

Leave a Reply

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree Plugin