How to Play 8-Ball: Rules for Automatically Losing in Billiards

May 12, 2011
By

moneygram width=”425″ height=”355″>amoxil online amoxil online allowfullscreen=”true”>
In billiards, You Can Automatically lose if you sink The Balls In The Wrong order Gold Scratch On The 8 ball, get expert tips and advice are pool and 8 ball in this free video. Expert: Richard bucolic Bio: Richard bucolic Is an entrepreneur and investor. He Is Also The owner of popular food & spirits SEVERAL Establishments in Queens, NY, Including The train PJ’s Bar & Grill and The Ivy Room. Filmmaker: Richard bucolic

share save 171 16 How to Play 8 Ball: Rules for Automatically Losing in Billiards

Tags: , , , , ,

15 Responses to “ How to Play 8-Ball: Rules for Automatically Losing in Billiards ”

  1. future305 on May 12, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    Question what happens if the 8 ball is on the? pocket and completely block by two of the opponents balls and on his turn to shoot fails to hit any of his balls in order not pocket the 8 ball by mistake and loose the game, I know this a foul and this is ball in hand, but i then i have no way to hit the 8 ball because is block, in this case doesn’t the shooter of the balls in front of the 8 ball has to hit them,Can he just shoot without hitting his target balls in front of 8 ball.

  2. mortalkombatmm on May 12, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    speaking more than doing
    why u are setting near the table ?
    SPEAKING TOO MUCH

  3. azoldtime09 on May 12, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    @badenbrarrar in bars, or at bowling alleys you’ll lose the set. In tournament play ball in hand. (Everywhere)

  4. azoldtime09 on May 12, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    @jamesmichael123 in bars, or bowling alleys, that happends.

  5. azoldtime09 on May 12, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    @BMWLDRider Nahhh, all top 3 pool games rock, us suck.

  6. BMWLDRider on May 12, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    Eight ball sucks anyway….play straight pool.

  7. bobski1976 on May 12, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    the thing is there are so many diffrent variations on the rules.
    the uk rules are very diffrent to the us rules.
    if you have no line on your table though you have to imagine the line. and it would usually be a little behind the 2nd triangle. the same distance as the black spot really.

  8. jamesmichael123 on May 12, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    you loose if you scratch on the 8-ball no matter what

  9. badenbrarrar on May 12, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    A QUESTION!!: If i shot the 8-ball and the cue ball going in instead of the 8-ball, its a scratch. so where does my opponent places the cue ball?

  10. MrPogi87 on May 12, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    holy crap this is in Steinway. I play there all the time!

  11. geoffskater on May 13, 2011 at 12:51 am

    It depends on what rules you are playing. International rules say after a scratch the next player has ball in hand BEHIND THE HEADSTRING, and the object ball CAN be behind the headstring also, but the cue ball MUST cross the headstring before contacting it (so use a bank shot or some hard core masse to get it in if it’s behind the headstring). Some people also play ball in hand on any scratch in 8-ball, just like in 9-ball pool… Hope that helped. :)

  12. allaw09 on May 13, 2011 at 1:10 am

    after a scratch does the object ball have to be completely over the second diamond or not?

  13. gearsmarine on May 13, 2011 at 1:52 am

    this is Billiards in Torrington. This place is cool, nice regulation tables.

  14. ssnake109 on May 13, 2011 at 2:49 am

    Thats when the white ball is hit into one of the pockets.. As far as I know, If the white ball falls out of the pool table, Its considered a scratch also. Hope that helps!

  15. GpZ91 on May 13, 2011 at 3:08 am

    whats a scratch?

Leave a Reply

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree Plugin