How To Play Ball Pool 8: Tips & Techniques Billiards: How to make a shot from the s? SAFETY? in the Pool

December 19, 2010
By

Kamagra cheapest name=”allowFullScreen” value=”true”>levitra order height=”355″ allowfullscreen=”true”>
Learn? moneygram s take a shot? SAFETY? well when you do buy cheap order amoxil amoxil not purchase your own from a pool expert in this vid? o free. Expert: Richard Garcia Bio: Richard Garcia? T? an avid pool player for the last 25? res ann? and are played? en? team comp? petitive and? individual evidence since 1993. R filmmaker Juan-Diego Garcia

share save 171 16 How To Play Ball Pool 8: Tips & Techniques Billiards: How to make a shot from the s? SAFETY? in the Pool

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “ How To Play Ball Pool 8: Tips & Techniques Billiards: How to make a shot from the s? SAFETY? in the Pool ”

  1. dv713 on December 19, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    That is correct if you call a safety and pocket a ball your inning is over.
    I played in a tournament a few months ago where they did not allow safeties and you were not told this beforehand. However there was no penalty if you did play one??? This was without a doubt the dumbest tournament I ever played in run by a real idiot. Needless to say I never went back.

  2. coolmafiaboy on December 19, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    oh it’s Richard …again.
    close the video and go back !!!

  3. Vaughntheleprecorn on December 19, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    im lost

  4. SnakierGrizzly on December 19, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    how do i get the fucking words off the screen

  5. buffbeck on December 19, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    @luapakash anytime :)

  6. luapakash on December 19, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    @buffbeck thanks for that!

  7. buffbeck on December 19, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    @luapakash it is too late, and you forfeit the rest of your turn

  8. luapakash on December 19, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    Question:
    If i call a safety shot and pocket my ball, but it turns out that the “safety” part of the shot did not work out as planned, do i have the option to continue my turn, or am I forced to to discontinue my turn becasue I called ‘safety shot’?

  9. OhSnapNikka on December 19, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    to make a ball on purpose but on turn screwing the other player over with an insane safe like he demonstrated

  10. dizAndyVan on December 19, 2010 at 11:13 pm

    If you don’t call a safety and you’re forced to make another shot when you don’t have a shot, you run the risk of making a foul and giving the other player ball in hand, depending on the situation. If you can avoid a foul, you then run the risk of ruining your set-up. Just because you can make a shot, doesn’t necessarily mean you should take the shot.

  11. olivercarlehed on December 19, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    so what’s the meaning of calling it a safe shot, when you *could* pocket it in another hole then.

  12. NOOR00NOOR00NOOR on December 20, 2010 at 12:00 am

    cooooooooooooooool

    i love blliards

  13. BuStErDa on December 20, 2010 at 12:18 am

    Well I diddent know that rule, cheers

Leave a Reply

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree Plugin